Embassy of Ghana COVID-19 Fundraiser

Filed under: HEADLINES,HEALTH |
Embassy of Ghana
Washington, DC
April 28, 2020
 
Join the Embassy of Ghana, USA, on Friday, May 1, 2020, for a Virtual Concert to raise funds to support the fight against COVID-19 in Ghana, and to support Ghanaians in the US who have been affected as well.

The Virtual Concert will be broadcasted LIVE on GHONE TV and its affiliate social media pages as well the Embassy’s Facebook page at 3:30PM EST | 7:30PM GMT| 8:30PM BST

We are calling on all Ghanaians and friends of Ghana to support the country. To GIVE visit www.ghanaembassydc.org/covid19

Help spread this message of GIVING by SHARING this message widely.

#giveadollarsavealife.
#covid19 #covid_19 #covid
#ghanaunitesagainstcovid19
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *